Happy Women’s Day

How awesome it is being a woman:
If I think of a woman, the first image that I get is of my mother (as I could imagine) in whose laps I opened my eyes and saw the tears rolling down her cheeks with a beautiful smile. So, when I think of the most beautiful thing we have and the precious one also, is this life. Being a woman, I believe this society may discriminate or treat women badly but the lord himself has given most powerful and beautiful blessing to the woman that is to give birth to a new human life. So, a woman completes a family. Nothing could match this.

So Happy Women’s day to All.

One thought on “Happy Women’s Day

Leave a Reply

